SUCK MY DICK: Mu’ammar Al-Qadhafi

Welcome once again to SUCK MY DICK. A weekly column letting the world know that I’m requesting some fellatio from someone or something that is pissing me off. I know, I don’t have a dick, but if needed I’ll step into a strap on and slowly wiggle a prosthetic dick into anyone and anything that pisses me off, and if it doesn’t have a mouth, well, I’ll figure it out. I’m resourceful.

Mr. Gadhafi,

Let me start off by saying, you are a very weird looking woman.
Let me follow up by telling you to SUCK MY DICK.

What is your problem man? Why are you attacking your own people? That is what I call a real dick move Gaddafi. I have an idea: ATTACK MY DICK, with your lip gloss covered mouth. You can suck it as hard as you want. If you want to put a tiny gun in your mouth and pull the trigger with your lady tongue you can! I’ll even call my dick Libya if it will help you out.  Knock it off Khaddafi! You are making the world a terrible place. NOBODY LIKES YOU. Strong arming is for pussy heads. Choose a spelling of your name.

I’m out!
Shannon O’Neill

Nom Nom Nom

About spotastic

I am a writer/performer/teacher at the Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre. If you are really curious, just google me or visit spotastic.com
This entry was posted in Suck My Dick and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SUCK MY DICK: Mu’ammar Al-Qadhafi

  1. Pingback: Khaddafi or Gaddafi? « Lunki and Sika – The Animated Adventures!

Leave a Reply

