SUCK MY DICK: Caira Ferguson

Welcome once again to SUCK MY DICK. A weekly column letting the world know that I’m requesting some fellatio from someone or something that is pissing me off. I know, I don’t have a dick, but if needed I’ll step into a strap on and slowly wiggle a prosthetic dick into anyone and anything that pisses me off, and if it doesn’t have a mouth, well, I’ll figure it out. I’m resourceful.

Who is Caira Ferguson? She is a fucking idiot.The Pennsylvania woman went to the police on Tuesday claiming that her identity had been stolen. Sounds reasonable so far, but what evidence did she present to the police you ask?  She showed them a photo of herself that was posted on the internet without her consent. So why does this make her a fucking idiot? The photo was of her posing with her two year old daughter who was bound and gagged with duct tape to a chair.

Holy fucking shit, SUCK MY DICK.

Caira, your child is officially fucked for life. I have no hope for your child, I have no hope for you. Caira, you have destroyed all hope for the world. You have single-handedly taken away everyone’s chances of living decent lives. Your punishment will be SUCKING MY DUCT TAPE WRAPPED DICK.

Feel free to show this picture to the police.

About spotastic

I am a writer/performer/teacher at the Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre. If you are really curious, just google me or visit spotastic.com
This entry was posted in Suck My Dick and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SUCK MY DICK: Caira Ferguson

  1. j says:

    You are really messed up!!!

Leave a Reply

