Happy New Year!

This song has been running through my head since December 25th.  Am I going crazy?  I hope not because everyone I’ve spoken to agrees that 2011 is going to be an amazing year and I’d like my sanity for it.  Can you feel it?

January will be a little sparse, but we’re planning some big things for the coming months.  I’ll post interviews in January that are on the burner, but because of a solo show going up on Jan 21 in Charleston and rehearsals for another, my time is limited.  Not that I’m complaining… I wouldn’t start 2011 off any other way.

So let’s raise a glass of Veuve and toast to a prodigious new year and ample reasons to celebrate!

Madame Clicquot

About Admin

Founder/Executive Editor at G.L.O.C., co-creator of Dance Dance Party Party, performer, lover, den mother, certain to bust a mean move in your direct vicinity.
This entry was posted in Glennis and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

